Logo

Delete Client


Now you can remove the client from your account, which will be remove from all devices that are linked to this account.
Once the client is deleted, you cannot reverse a deletion. (Available in version 1.8 and above)

Slide 1
To delete a client, please find the client in your retrieve client list.
Open the client information by tapping on it.
Slide 2
In client history, you can see the client card icon on the top right corner.
Slide 3
In client card details you can see delete client button, tap on it.
Slide 3
A confirmation window will appear.
Tap to delete to confirm deletion or tap cancel to terminate this action. You cannot reverse a deletion. 
Slide 3
Once deleted the client will be remove from all devices that are linked to this account.
Example Frame